Announcements and store updates

‘NSA’ is back on track!

Hiya!

Well, I made it through the second round of floods, a little worse for wear, but alive! Now that I have things back to some kind of normal, I’m going to dive back into creating some gorgeous new things for you. I can’t even begin to tell you how many fabulous ideas I had while I had no electricity for my computer 😦

I want to send a special thank you to Zasneny Dubrovna, Evangeline Miles, Elizabeth Tinsley, Dagmar Haiku and Rubianne Ellison, for all their concern and all that they did to keep NSA active while I was stuck offline, for their excitement at my return and for being such really, truly, wonderful friends. Someone clever once said “If you can count your true friends on one hand, you’ve lived a great life” and so I consider myself extremely blessed to have this handful.

I’d also like to thank everyone who bought poses from my store in January. All of the money I made in the month will be going to the Red Cross for flood victims. When I find the time I intend to go through my transaction history and send something special to each and every one of you.

Well, that’s all for now. Please keep your eyes peeled for some great things on their way from ‘NSA’!

Happy Snapping!
Milli
xoxo

One response

  1. Im so glad that you are back Milli. To be honest it was strange not to see any new idea from you. Something was missing in that time. And im really curious what kind of poses you are going to create now.

    Its always impressing how careing and generous you are. That you are going to donate to the red cross is just great of you. (Sorry lack in english but it is impressing that you imediatly decide to donate all the lindens you got because of your store in January.)

    Hopefully your animals are as well as you. And i can’t wait to see your new poses.

    Dagmar.

    February 23, 2011 at 6:12 pm

Leave a Reply

